Nåtidige og fremtidige Samarbeidspartnere/assosierte kunstnere/Spillesteder:

 

Fiksdal/Langgård/Becker

Inger-Reidun Olsen                            http://www.iroart.com/

Robert Steijn                                     

FiksdalDans                                       www.ingrifiksdal.com

Ingvild Langgård                                www.ingvildlanggard.com   

Helle Siljeholm                                   http://www.hellesiljeholm.com/    

Landing                                              http://www.landing.no/

Karstein Solli Prod.                            www.karstein.no

Øystein Elle                                       

Nina Ossavy                                       https://ninaossavy.wordpress.com/

Petrine Vinje                                       https://www.petrinevinje.com/

Pernille Holden                                

Camilla Eeg

Julia Adzuki                                        http://www.juliaadzuki.com/

Ekaterina Shelganova                        http://cargocollective.com/ekaterinashelganova

Elisabeth K. Nilsson

Ingeborg Staxrud Olerud

Kirsty Whiten                                      https://www.kirstywhiten.com/

Elin Már Vister Øyen                          http://www.elinmar.com/

 

Assosierte Scener/Spillesteder/Plattformer:

BBT/Black Box Teater, Oslo           https://www.blackbox.no/

Dansens Hus, Oslo                        https://www.dansenshus.com/

Bærum Kulturhus                           https://baerumkulturhus.no/

Monte Veritá, Ascona, Sveits         https://www.monteverita.org/en 

Det Norske Instituttet i Athen         https://norwinst2.w.uib.no/ 

DanseFestival Barents

Dansearena nord

CODA festivalen

Museet for Avant-Garde kunst, St. Petersburg, Russland

HOK Henie Onstad Kunstsenter

NOoSphereArts, gallery NYC          

Last Frontier, NYC                          http://www.last-frontier.nyc/

The Mothership NYC                      http://www.mothership.nyc/                      

SITE Stockholm

Fria Teatern Stockholm

DOCH Stockholm

Arena Vestfossen

Internationales Künstlerhaus Villa Concordia, Bamberg, Germany

Rom for Dans, Oslo